UCAS Members

The Ulster County Agricultural Society is made up of no more than 21 members that are interested and take part in carrying out the scope set forth in the organization’s constitution.

John Fitzpatrick – President
Dara Kopaskie – Vice President
Jenny Burkins – Secretary
Rusty Hausmann – Treasurer

Gary Newkirk – Fair Manager
Suzanne Britsky – Office Manager

Board of Directors
Gary Newkirk – Fair Manager
Suzanne Britsky – Office Manager
Jenny Burkins
John Capen
Jaime Churchill
Dara Kopaskie
Frank Cuff
Grant Dewitt
Ernie Fabiano
John Fitzpatrick
Rusty Hausmann
John Ingram
Jenny Lang
Joe Leiching
Don Markle
Ray Mayone
Trish Pipitone
Lydia Reidy
Vincent Woolsey
Seth Warren
Josh Woolheater
Hunter Calyer

Director Emeritus – Alfred Schreiber

Agricultural Exhibits – Entry Information
Entry Deadline:
July 15 (Except Horse Division)

Entry Address:
Ulster County Fair
P.O. Box 71
New Paltz, NY 12561

Make Checks Payable to
Ulster Co. Agricultural Society

Lyle C. Goodnow, D.V.M.
Gardiner, New York
(845) 255-1549

Department Superintendents
Cattle – John Fitzpatrick/Dara Kopaskie
Dairy Goats – Crystal Plum
Sheep – Ellen Hausmann
Swine – Vince Woolsey
Rabbit – Jenny Burkins
Poultry -Jaime Churchill
Gymkhana – Jessie Churchill/Jenny Lang
Western Horse – Jessie Churchill/Jenny Lang
English Horse – Jessie Churchill/Jenny Lang
Draft Horse – John Ingram
Home Arts – Colleen Macaluso
Horticulture – CCE of U.C. Master Gardeners
Vegetables – CCE of U.C. Master Gardeners
Wool – Heddy Gunderud
Truck Pull – Dara Kopaskie
Tractor Pull – Hunter Cayler